Sin Lust Envy Greed Sloth Wrath Pride Gluttony.  Air Play - Seven (7) Deadly Sins. Hell or Paradise. Pray or Wrath.

 ​​​​​​​Its  God's AIR                  don't PLAY with Fire


​ "The Wage of Sin is Death;  Eternal Damnation."  


Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour.

"The Seven Deadly Sins." 










But if we walk in the light, as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus His Son cleanses us from all sin.

For if we go on sinning deliberately after receiving the knowledge of the truth, there no longer remains a sacrifice for sins, but a fearful expectation of Gods judgment, and a fury of fire that will consume His enemies.

There are 6 things that the Lord hates, 7 that are an abomination to him: haughty eyes, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked plans, feet that make haste to run to evil, a false witness who breathes out lies, and one who sows discord among brothers. 

Whoever knows the right thing to do and fails to do it, for them it is sin. Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. For the wages of sin is death.

"What comes out of a person is what defiles them.

For from within, out of the heart, come evil thoughts, sexual immorality, theft, murder, adultery, coveting, wickedness, deceit, sensuality, envy, slander, pride, foolishness. 


HELL or  Paradise. Pray or Wrath.


Behold, all souls are mine; the soul of the father and 

the soul of the son is mine: the soul who sins shall die.